Mayorkun – Love.. For Free (Full EP Download)

Mayorkun love.. for free ep
Mayorkun – “Love.. For Free EP”


Well seasoned Nigerian music sensation and lyricist Mayorkun delivers yet an amazing collection dubbed “Love.. For Free EP“.


This wonderful and melodious EP collection “Love.. For Free” is coming after the success of his last heard single titled “For Daddy“.


Furthermore, the aforementioned masterpiece conveys 5 captivating tracks with guest appearance from Blxckie.



See Also:  Singer, Mayorkun Recalls How A Fan Broke His Tooth On Stage

Mayorkun  Love.. For Free Ep 

On this project, Mayorkun reminded fans of his music prowess and potentials, he utilized his gift flawlessly on all tracks which I bet is capable of thrilling listeners.



These wonderful tracks will definitely blow your mind and shouldn’t be missing in your playlist if you enjoy good music.



Tracklist Love.. For Free EP by Mayorkun Below:


1. Loose Control ft. Blxckie (Mp3 Download)


2. Thermo (Mp3 Download)


3. For Daddy (Mp3 Download)


4. My Energy (Mp3 Download)


5. Lowkey! (Mp3 Download)