Your favourite and No. 1 Entertainment platform HypeTrendz is back with another mind blowing mixtape collection dubbed “Afro Gospel SZN Mixtape (Vol. 1)”.

This is after the successful release of our other mixtape “Peace At Last (Deluxe Mixtape Version)” which was a tribute mix for our late legendary singer Mohbad.

On this classic collection, we’ve come up with something sweet and unique… “AFRO GOSPEL“.

This is a collection of afro gospel songs from likes of talented gospel singers, lyricists and producers like Frank Edwards, SON Music, Prinx Emmanuel, Uti Pius, Limoblaze, Moses Bliss, Kingdmusic, Deitrick Haddon, Ada Ehi, and Rehmahz.

Without much writeup, you shouldn’t have any doubt about how amazing this mix is, listen and download below.

Afro Gospel SZN Mixtape


1. Prinx Emmanuel – Ifunanya ft. Limoblaze

2. Rehmahz – Jerico

3. Frank Edwards – Holy Afro

4. Uty Pius – I Testify

5. Frank Edwards – Nothing Impossible

6. Frank Edwards – Worship

See Also:  Hotkid - Metro ft. Yo X (Mp3 Download)

7. Frank Edwards – Selense

8. Moses Bliss – Daddy Wey Dey Pamper (Gbedu Version) ft. Greatman Takit, Prinx Emmanuel

9. Limoblaze – Talk & Do ft. Ada Ehi

10. Deitrick Haddon – Yesu (Jesus) ft. Moses Bliss, Kingdmusic & Guya

11. Son Music – Darling Jesus ft. Neeja