Gifted Nigerian rapper, singer and lyricist, Odumodublvck comes through with a Potential Album record labeled “Eziokwu Album“.


The aforementioned classic collection coming after the success of his previously heard single “MC Oluomo“.

See Also:  Forcaster - On God (Mp3 Download)

Eziokwu” which literally means “Truth” is a mind blowing collection that displays Odumodublvck’s vocal abilities and capability to Captivate every listener.

It houses 14 amazing tracks with guest appearances from Blaqbonez, Bella Shmurda, Cruel Santino, Reeplay, Fireboy DML, Bloody Civilian, Amaarae, Zlatan, TeeZee, Phsycho YP and Wale.

Tracklist below

1. Commend (Download Mp3)

2. Declan Rice (Download Mp3)

3. Kubolor ft. Amaarae (Download Mp3)

4. Adamma Bekee (Download Mp3)

5. Shoot & Go Home (Download Mp3)

6. Tesla Boy ft. Blaqbonez (Download Mp3)

7. MC Oluomo (Download Mp3)

8. Blood On The Dance Floor ft. Bloody Civilian & Wale (Download Mp3)

9. FireGun ft. Fireboy DML (Download Mp3)

10.  Saint Obi ft Reeplay (Download Mp3)

11. Strippers Anthem ft. TeeZee & Phsycho YP (Download Mp3)

12. Dog Eat Dog II ft. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda (Download Mp3)

13. Hammer Time (Download Mp3)

14. Picanto ft. Zlatan & Ecko Miles (Download Mp3)