DOWNLOAD: Gen Uru – Worthy [Full Album]

Nigerian Brewery “Hero Beer” finally unleashes “Gen Uru” on her most anticipated Album project titled “Worthy“.


On this project, Hero Lager Beer teams up with their Brand embassadors out of which are Kolaboy, JeriQ, Sparkle Tee, legendary singer Rudeboy, Kodopearl, Ife, Dandizzy, Zani vibes, Ifex G, Ikpa Udo & Acetune.


Worthy” Album is a jaw dropping project and combination that houses 12 amazing tracks. Which will blow your mind as these talented artists delivered flawlessly.


If you’re a good lover of music this is an unquestionable number for your playlist. Undoubtedly, you’re listening to the latest songs in town.

Gen Uru Worthy Album
Gen Uru – Worthy Album Tracklist

Tracklist Below šŸ‘‡

1. Hit ft. Ife, Acetune, Ikpa Udo & Ifex G (Mp3 Download)

2. Wait ft. Acetune, Kolaboy, Zani vibes & Ikpa Udo (Mp3 Download)

3. Sure Banker ft. Dandizzy, Zani vibes & Kolaboy (Mp3 Download)

See Also:  JeriQ - Joy (Mp3 Download)

4. Sure Odd ft. Kolaboy & Kodopearl (Mp3 Download)

5. Sogbulema ft. Kodopearl, Ifex G & Ikpa Udo (Mp3 Download)

6. Uru Dia ft. Acetune, Ife & Ifex G (Mp3 Download)

7. Chop Chop ft. Sparkle Tee, Kolaboy, Acetune & Ifex G (Mp3 Download)

8. Awawa ft. Ikpa Udo, Kolaboy, Dandizzy & Ifex G (Mp3 Download)

9. Oshimiri ft. Sparkle Tee, Rudeboy & Ife (Mp3 Download)

10. Kosa ft. Kolaboy & Zani vibes (Mp3 Download)

11. Worthy ft. JeriQ (Mp3 Download)

12. 5 & 6 ft. Zani vibes, Dandizzy & Acetune (Mp3 Download)