Heavyweight Nigerian music sensation Blaqbonez comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Emeka Must Shine”.


The New Album ‘Emeka Must Shinee’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Bad Till Eternity Ft. Zlatan”.


See Also:  HOT BARS! Between Ladipoe, Blaqbonez, Vector & Zlatan, Who Killed It On Hennessy 2023 Cypher Hit Song


The album ‘Emeka Must Shine’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Ludacris, Young Jonn, Black Sherif, Projexx, Zlatan, OdumoduBlvck, Victony


Tracklist “Emeka Must Shine” by Blaqbonez Below.


1. Road Runners feat. Black Sherif (Mp3 Download)


2. 6 Business Days feat. Projexx (Mp3 Download)


3. Kilo (Mp3 Download)


4. Like Ice Spice 


5. Nyem Ego feat. Jeriq (Mp3 Download)


6. Naija Shawty feat. Victony (Mp3 Download)


7. Dollerz feat. Odumodublvck (Mp3 Download)


8. Masquerade feat. M24 (Mp3 Download)


9. Shine Forever (Mp3 Download)


10. Bad Till Eternity feat. Zlatan (Mp3 Download)


11. No Sleep $$$ feat. Young Jonn (Mp3 Download)


12. Bezos (Mp3 Download)


13. Wait Let Me Get The Tissue (Mp3 Download)



14. CINDERELLA GIRL (WHERE YOU DEY) feat. Ludacris (Mp3 Download).