Vibrant Nigerian singer and lyricist Ayox comes through with his most anticipated Extended Playlist dubbed “Last Son Of A Widow“.


This captivating project is coming after the huge success of his last released song “Walking Dead” featuring veteran rapper and composer Zlatan.


See Also:  Mr. 2kay - Wike ft. Crown Jadaz (Mp3 Download)



“Last Son Of A Widow EP” Is a jaw dropping collection that consist of 8 amazing tracks with guest appearances from Tekno and Zlatan.


At the end, this unique composition is an unquestionable number for your playlist if you enjoy good music.


“Last Son Of A Widow EP” By Ayox Tracklist Below:


1. Early 20’s (Mp3 Download)


2. Humble Cry (Mp3 Download)


3. Ashewo Boy ft. Tekno (Mp3 Download)


4. Radar (Mp3 Download)


5. Into Shards (Mp3 Download)


6. Need You To Stay (Mp3 Download)


7. Walking Dead ft. Zlatan (Mp3 Download)


8. Walking Dead (Alternative Version) (Mp3 Download)