An afro beat sensation and composer BNXN formerly known as Buju has come through with a captivating Album project dubbed “Sincerely, Benson“.

This is coming after his other heard single “Sweet Tea”.

See Also:  Falz - Ndi Ike ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck (Mp3 Download)

The Album consist of 15 jaw dropping tracks with featuring from 2Baba, Poopcan, Seyi Vibez, Taves, Headie One.


Finally, this intriguing collection is a blockbuster which shouldn’t be missing in your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Tracklist Below

1. My Life (Mp3 Download)

2. Best Of Me (Mp3 Download)

3.  Maximum Damage ft. Headie One (Mp3 Download)

4. Mukulu (Mp3 Download)

5. Gwagwalada ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez (Mp3 Download)

6. Pidgin & English (Mp3 Download)

7. Sweet Tea (Mp3 Download)

8. Realize ft. Taves (Mp3 Download)

9. Party Don’t Stop (Mp3 Download)

10. Light Energy (Mp3 Download)

11. Pray (Mp3 Download)

12. Say My Name (Mp3 Download)

13. Toxic (Mp3 Download)

14. Regret ft 2Baba (Mp3 Download)

15. Final Answer ft. Poopcan (Mp3 Download)